An Offer, by @sotet_angyal


Hello Travelers,

As always, I am happy to spread word of Nina D’Arcangela’s work, especially as this particular short is an old favorite of mine. She has given tale to us as an Offering, a morsel to slake the lust for darkness that we all, to a degree, feel, and I am certain that you will find it a most favorable one.

An Offer, by Nina D’Arcangela.

3 responses to “An Offer, by @sotet_angyal

  1. Thank you, Alex! This is one of my favorite pieces. I felt I conveyed what I wanted to in the prose, and that’s really what I strive to accomplish with my writing. Thank you for appreciating it, and for sharing it!! 🙂

I'd love to hear what you have to say, traveler

