Bitches


Hello again, Travelers,

In what some would consider a prolific amount of blogging (since I barely post more than once a week), I’m bringing you Bitches by Hunter Shea. I don’t know what I like more- the extraordinary grasp of voice or the macabre psyche of the protagonist.

As someone who’s been on the receiving end of enough foul names, I can’t say I have any sympathy for the victims… Read, Traveler, and remember to treat your fellow wanderer with courtesy, lest they leave you to the dust beneath your feet.

Bitches.

One response to “Bitches

  1. Hi Alex! Sadly, in today’s time, name calling is the lesser of evils some kids endure. Even still, those scars stay with us forever. I think we all have them in some measure.

    I would have to believe there will be some readers with a smile of guilty pleasure upon their faces after reading “Bitches” by Hunter Shea.

    Thank you for sharing!

I'd love to hear what you have to say, traveler

