Damsel in Distress 2 by @femfreq


Hello Travelers,

Today, I came across one of the most insightful and tactful videos on feminism that I’ve ever seen. I’ve often heard feminists bash men, using derogatory slurs or making outlandish accusations in ‘the spirit of sisterhood’. This is not so with Anita Sarkeesian.

Honestly, there is nothing I can say about why you should watch her videos that she does not implicitly say for herself in her intellectual, professional analysis of misogyny in our world. I consider myself to be a bit of a feminist, though I don’t do as much as I likely can and should for this cause. As such, I’ve decided to start sharing videos, commentary, etc., of this sort. It’s something, and anything is worth the effort.

Please, Friends, watch these videos- whether you agree or not, this message deserves to be heard.

Best regards,
Alex

I'd love to hear what you have to say, traveler

